Call Today: 440.878.2000  |  shoreline1996@yahoo.com
Shoreline Express, Inc. | 60 Years of Experience in Trucking and Transportation
Shoreline Express, Inc. | 60 Years of Experience in Trucking and Transportation
ServicesFull Service Transportation Warehousing Services Freight Forwarding ServicesPrintable PDF Files

Contact Us

Shoreline Express, Inc.
20137 Progress Drive
Strongsville, OH 44149
Phone: 440.878.2000
Fax: 440.878.3731
Email: shoreline1996@yahoo.com  Address:www.shorelineexpressinc.com

Joe Manas
Joe Manas: Joem@shorelineexpressinc.com
Jim Stahl
Jim Stahl: Jims@shorelineexpressinc.com
Janeen-Mazzeo-Sparks

Janeen Sparks: jspazzeo@aol.com

Janeen Warner
Janeen Warner: janeenw@shorelineexpressinc.com
Marcelle Black
Marcelle Black: marcelleb@shorelineexpressinc.com
Jeff Knodel
Jeff Knodel: jeffk@shorelineexpressinc.com
Site created by Thomas Web Solutions
Shoreline Express, Inc. | 60 Years of Experience in Trucking and Transportation